Udaariyaan 6th July 2021 Full Episode

She requests that Bebe read her face and advise her. Bebe said that I need you to be content with Fateh. Tejo snickers and says I’m glad watching that you are content with Fateh. Then later Tejo states that I need to eat kachori. Satti goes to make kachoris for her. He asks Bebe did Fateh acknowledged her as his significant other. She says that I don’t have a clue yet he just regarded this relationship and needs to continue ahead with her. He gets some information about Jasmin. Dilraj says that Tejo just left so you can come to meet me. Jasmin calls Tejo subsequent to drink something. Then Tejo makes a phone call to the driver and requests that he take her to the expressway. Jasmin becomes inebriated and Tejo asks her where is Gippy. Jasmin says that Gippy parted ways with me and went to his town. Tejo says that we have cleared everything for Gippy. Later at that moment, Jasmin states that he isn’t a man we considered. She cries and Tejo embraces her. Fateh calls Tejo and requests that she get back home. Raji says that there was a crisis and I’m with my companion. Fateh catches when the server asks her for espresso. Khushbeer offers Amrik to work with Fateh in his institute. Then He rejects as Tejo is additionally working with Fateh. Khushbeer says that she is assisting him with developing his business and she is your sister-in-law. Amrik says that she is nobody to me and I will not join the foundation. Fateh asks him for what valid reason is he doing this to Tejo. Amrik yells and says who is Tejo to choose about our home and business. Therefore after that Fateh states that when Amrik won’t act, he can’t go to the foundation. He needs to figure out how to regard our older folks. Jasmin says that everybody leaves me, first Fateh left me and now Gippy did likewise. Tejo takes him home and Jasmin demands her not to tell anybody that Gippy parted ways with me. Bebe sees them and gets some information about the gathering. Then she states all was great. Mami says that you are lying. I got a call from Guppy’s mom and she said that Gippy is out with his companions. She states that you are misleading me. So don’t miss to witness the complete scene of today’s episode only on Colors TV and for additional insights on Serial updates just stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 6th July 2021 Full Episode  Jasmin Was Driving   Met With a Minor Accident - 58Udaariyaan 6th July 2021 Full Episode  Jasmin Was Driving   Met With a Minor Accident - 99Udaariyaan 6th July 2021 Full Episode  Jasmin Was Driving   Met With a Minor Accident - 22Udaariyaan 6th July 2021 Full Episode  Jasmin Was Driving   Met With a Minor Accident - 32