Dj Isa Video Leaked

And apologized to her daughter after his viral video starts trending on the web. Aforementioned that in the viral video, he was seen attacking his daughter. Legendary DJ took his Instagram account and shared a statement in which he describes that the video was supposed to send to the family members instead of social media platforms. He penned that “As per my daughter, I filmed this video and shared with it family members to vent dissatisfaction with the alleged stories of Ms. Du about her childhood. All the claims she made were false, wrong, and baseless.

Who Is Dj Isa? Instagram & Real Name

In the viral clip, legendary Dj Choc berates his daughter Ms. Du for stating that she was poor since she was a kid. He further added that “What is my daughter doing now? She is lying, she was not raised up poor, I provided her everything she needed. Instead of thanking me, she is telling everyone that she was raised up poor. I am highly disappointed with her claims. He further stated that in his statement, his goal was to clarify the historical growth of his daughter and that she was not raised poor and fulfilled her all requirements.

DJ Isa Video Vazados Pack Pics & Video Viral

My intention was not to hurt and do any harm or get engaged in the drama of social media instead my goal is to clarify the matter. Though I accept that I could have managed and handled it better and I am apologizing for that. On the other side, Singer Ms. Du stated that her post was taken out of context. She said ” In the year 2021, I was suffering from depression. I have lost everything and I was away from my home. I don’t want to bother him. Somebody misunderstood my post, Stay tuned with us for more updates.

Δ

LINK  DJ ISA VIDEO Vazados Leaked  Pack Video   Pics Viral On Twitter  Reddit  Instagram   Youtube  Scandal  - 12LINK  DJ ISA VIDEO Vazados Leaked  Pack Video   Pics Viral On Twitter  Reddit  Instagram   Youtube  Scandal  - 70