Who Is Shoelover99 Tiktok?

A tearful mother whose name is Ophelia Nicholas who is also known as Mama Tot on short making video app called TikTok created her account under the username “shoelover99” and stated in a video that “I have never asked you all for anything but this time I wanted your aid with this there are around 7 million individuals that follow me–if somebody got any kind of information. My son was just 18 years old… which is the best part of his life for somebody. And I know they are out there in my city…they are out there residing there.”

What Happened To Shoelover99 Tiktok Or Mama Tot?

This incident occurred at a gas station on St. Stephens Road. An 18-year-old named Randon Lee was open firing at the Exxon prior to driving throughout the street close to the Energizer gas station where he was handed away from his wounds. It is still not clear what direction the open firing is and why the incident has happened, but Ophelia states that the investigating officers tell her they are directing up leads. Ophelia stated that “It is tough because you are putting all of your trust hope and faith into these individuals and the investigating team…I just only wanted that the person who took the life of my son can be behind the bars.” She is now using her TikTok account to ask for aid directing to the detained. Ophelia stated that “Individual talk-Individual talk. So I wanted that this video to be watched because if the individual who did this crime to my baby could watch what his action did to me and my family —he took the life of my son…My own son. My son was just 19 years old.” As per the police, the investigation is going on.

Δ

DETAILS  Who Is Shoelover99 Tiktok  What Happened To Shoelover99 Tiktok Or Mama Tot  Son Is Dead Or Still Alive  - 38